1. Home
  2. Sales Questions
  3. Can I move my site to you if it’s compromised or infected?

Can I move my site to you if it’s compromised or infected?

Yes, you can move a compromised or infected site to pair Networks. However, account cleanup services are not included in the move.

We do offer account cleanup services separately, though these may result in additional fees. If you are interested in moving your site and having it cleaned, fill out our Site Move Form and specify that the site needs cleaning. When our Moves team is assessing your site for the move, they will also check for infected or compromised sections of your site. Once they have finished the assessment, they will give you an estimated cost for cleaning the account.

Updated on May 3, 2019

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles